Own an apartment in Telfair,
Moka’s future city centre

The first ever residential block in the city centre of Moka, Telfair Views Apartments will immerse you in a vibrant atmosphere. It enjoys a prominent location within close proximity to everything you need for a healthy and fulfilling lifestyle, such as pedestrian and cycle paths, a sports centre, lively public spaces and La Promenade, a linear park that connects to Telfair Square.

Premium location in Moka

Use the dropdown menu to change floors. Click on each unit to view specifications. On mobile, rotate to landscape.

Residential units in
Telfair Views Apartments

Designed in a contemporary style and blending in harmoniously with its lush natural surroundings, Telfair Views Apartments has premium quality apartments to cater for a variety of needs, from single-person households to families. A total of 60 units are available, including 8 one-bedroom apartments, 34 two-bedroom apartments, 12 well-sized 2.5-bedroom apartments – with two full-sized bedrooms and a smaller one – as well as 6 three-bedroom apartments.

For sale

Telfair - Telfair Views Apartments

4-bed penthouse

  • 4bedrooms
  • 2bathrooms
  • Building
    188.80
    m2
  • Moka

Price

Rs 16,123,000

Exclusive financing offer
from our partner, SWAN

Get up to 100% financing with SWAN

helvetia, helvétia, investment

A safe investment

All residential units at Telfair Views Apartments are sold off-plan through a “Vente en l’Etat Futur d’Achèvement” (VEFA) contract, which implies that the seller transfers ownership rights of the land and construction in progress to the buyer. The price of the residence is payable in instalments as the work progresses.

In line with VEFA requirements, the development is secured by a Performance Bond (Garantie Financière d’Achèvement – GFA) from a trusted banking institution. The GFA guarantees delivery of the property according to the terms of the contract. In case the developer fails to complete the project, the banks will act as guarantors for delivery of the development.

Telfair, the vibrant heart of the city

Built on the idea of creating a desirable place to live, work, play and care, Moka Smart City has the perfect mix of traditional office and coworking spaces, restaurants, bars, retail facilities and residential properties in one location. Just imagine the possibility of working next to your home, with easy access to world-class education for your children. Telfair is also well connected to other parts of the island with direct link to the Saint Pierre Bypass Road and the Moka A7 Road.

On top of this, you can expect an excellent return on investment in an area that has achieved the LEED for Neighbourhood Development sustainability certification.

Excellent return on investment

Telfair Views Apartments is sold under the Smart City Scheme and targets both local and foreign buyers.

It thus offers a unique opportunity to purchase exceptional real estate in a well-planned area that is undergoing continuous development. An excellent return on investment:

5.1%

Average
rental yield 
 on residential properties

12%

Average capital
gain on
residences (per year)

310%

Average capital
 gain on
land (over the past 12 years)

2 promoters for a sustainable character

ENL Property and Waterstone Realty, two leading property developers in Mauritius have joined their construction and project management expertise to get Telfair Views Apartments underway in the vicinity of the Amphitheatre. Initiated under the Smart City Scheme, local and foreign buyers alike can purchase an apartment within this residential block. The development will have a sustainable character with vertical garden screens and a cross-ventilation system. Ample parking space will also be provided in the basement with electric vehicle charging stations.

Moka Smart City

This multi-faceted city may seem quietly charming to the rushed passer-by, but taking the time to wander unveils little gems at every corner. Whether for business, education, leisure, sport, well-being and shopping, among others, Moka has got it all covered. Steeped in nature, it is a vibrant place to live, work and play.

Beyond its authentic character, Moka is also home to innovation. Through citizen-focused projects and exciting sports and cultural events, the well-being of residents and visitors are central to the smart city’s every action.

This ecosystem has been under development for more than 12 years with the same ambition: to ensure a well-thought-out, harmonious and sustainable development for its community. Gradually, inspiring events and innovative concepts such as the Moka’mwad citizen collective are helping to shape the future of the smart city. A land of opportunities, where space and resources are optimised for the common good.

Moka is currently home to:

26

schools ranging from
nursery to tertiary education

13

medical and paramedical
facilities, including a
private hospital with
world-class services

1

A sport and
wellness institute

1

A multisport club

3

shopping and leisure centres,
including Bagatelle Mall,
the island’s largest mall

1500

retailers and companies

35%

of the city made up of
green and common spaces

4

access roads, including
2 motorways

Telfair Views
Apartments

Le tout premier programme immobilier résidentiel du centre-ville de Moka, Telfair Views Apartments vous plongera dans une atmosphère dynamique. Aux abords de l’Amphithéâtre il occupe un emplacement privilégié à proximité immédiate de tout l’essentiel pour une vie saine et épanouie : voies piétonnes et cyclables, centre sportif, espaces publics animés et La Promenade, un parc linéaire reliant Telfair Square aux autres parties de la ville.

Un emplacement privilégié dans le
futur centre-ville de Moka

Utiliser le menu déroulant pour changer d’étage. Cliquer sur chaque unité pour en voir les spécifications. Sur mobile, basculez le téléphone en mode paysage.

Découvrez les offres résidentielles
de Telfair Views Apartments

Conçus dans un style contemporain, Eco conscient et harmonieusement intégrés dans leur environnement naturel, les 60 appartements de Telfair Views Apartments répondent à une variété de besoins, des célibataires aux familles. Son mur végétal, ses grandes ouvertures nord vers les montagnes de Moka et sa connexion directe au centre vibrant de Moka en font une adresse unique.

À vendre

Telfair - Telfair Views Apartments

Appartement 1 chambre

  • 1chambre
  • 1salle de bain
  • Bâtiment
    40.00 - 61.00
    m2
  • Moka

Prix à partir de

Rs 3,800,000

À vendre

Telfair - Telfair Views Apartments

Appartement 2 chambres

  • 2chambres
  • 1salle de bain
  • Bâtiment
    47.00 - 92.00
    m2
  • Moka

Prix à partir de

Rs 4,898,000

À vendre

Telfair - Telfair Views Apartments

Appartement 3 chambres

  • 3chambres
  • 2salles de bains
  • Bâtiment
    93.00 - 124.00
    m2
  • Moka

Prix à partir de

Rs 7,959,000

À vendre

Telfair - Telfair Views Apartments

Penthouse 3 chambres

  • 3chambres
  • 2salles de bains
  • Bâtiment
    133.00 - 138.00
    m2
  • Moka

Prix à partir de

Rs 11,735,000

À vendre

Telfair - Telfair Views Apartments

Penthouse 4 chambres

  • 4chambres
  • 2salles de bains
  • Bâtiment
    189.00
    m2
  • Moka

Offre de financement de
notre partenaire, SWAN

Obtenez jusqu’a 100% de financement avec la SWAN

Un achat en toute sécurité grâce à la VEFA

Tous les appartements de Telfair Views sont vendus sur plan, dans le cadre d’une « Vente en l’état futur d’achèvement » (VEFA). Ce contrat implique que le vendeur transfère immédiatement à l’acquéreur ses droits ainsi que la propriété des constructions existantes. Les travaux à venir deviennent la propriété de l’acquéreur à mesure qu’ils avancent et celui-ci est donc contraint de s’acquitter des coûts. Avec la VEFA, le prix de la résidence est payable par versements échelonnés.

Conformément aux exigences de la VEFA, le projet est couvert par une Garantie financière d’achèvement (GFA) fournie par une institution bancaire de confiance. La GFA donne la garantie à l’acquéreur que son bien sera livré selon les conditions stipulées dans le contrat. Dans l’éventualité où le promoteur manquerait à ses obligations, les institutions bancaires agiront en tant que garantes de la livraison du projet.

Telfair, le coeur battant de Moka

Aménagée dans l’idée de créer un endroit où il fait bon vivre, travailler, s’amuser et prendre soin de soi, la Smart City de Moka offre un mélange parfait de bureaux classiques et d’espaces de coworking, de restaurants, de bars, de commerces et d’immobilier résidentiel. Offrez-vous la possibilité de travailler à deux pas de chez vous, avec un accès facile à une éducation de premier ordre pour vos enfants. Telfair est également bien connecté aux autres parties de l’île grâce à un accès direct à la Saint Pierre Bypass Road et à la route A7 de Moka. Cerise sur le gâteau, l’annonce par les autorités de la connexion du futur métro reliant l’Est.

Pour couronner le tout, vous pouvez espérer un excellent retour sur investissement dans un quartier qui détient la certification de durabilité LEED.

Un retour sur investissement inégalé

Sous l’égide du « Smart City Scheme », Telfair Views Apartments permet l’acquisition d’un bien résidentiel tant aux Mauriciens qu’aux étrangers.

Il offre ainsi une superbe opportunité de posséder un bien de qualité dans cette région au développement réfléchi, offrant un excellent retour sur investissement :

6.5%

de rendement
locatif moyen
sur les résidences

7%

de plus-value
moyenne sur
les résidences (par an)

310%

de plus-value moyenne
sur les terrains
(depuis 12 ans)

2 promoteurs pour un esprit durable

ENL Property et Waterstone Realty, deux des principaux promoteurs immobiliers à Maurice, ont mis en commun leur expertise en matière de construction et de gestion de projet pour concevoir Telfair Views Apartments à proximité de l’amphithéâtre du quartier. Proposé dans le cadre du Smart City Scheme, l’acquisition d’un appartement dans cet immeuble résidentiel est ouverte aux acheteurs mauriciens aussi bien qu’aux étrangers. Ce projet est développé dans un esprit durable avec des murs végétaux et un système de ventilation traversante. Des espaces stationnement sont également prévus au sous-sol avec des bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques.

Smart City de Moka

La ville aux diverses facettes surprend : paisible en surface, elle révèle des pépites à chaque tournant, que ce soit pour les affaires, les études, la détente, le sport, le bien-être, le shopping, et bien plus encore. Une ville ancrée dans la nature, où il fait bon vivre, travailler et se distraire.

Au-delà de son cachet authentique, Moka recèle aussi d’atouts placés sous le signe de l’innovation. Parmi, la mise en place de projets citoyens ayant à cœur d’améliorer le quotidien et le bien-être de ceux qui la fréquentent, ainsi qu’une multitude d’évènements sportifs et culturels.

Cet écosystème, qui s’est formé depuis plus de 12 ans, prône un développement réfléchi, harmonieux et durable, tout en créant, pour la communauté, une variété d’évènements passionnants et de plateformes novatrices, notamment le collectif citoyen Moka’mwad. Les ressources et espaces sont gérés de manière optimale et les opportunités prennent vie.

Aujourd’hui, Moka compte :

26

institutions scolaires, de la
crèche au cycle tertiaire

13

centres médicaux et
paramédicaux, dont une
clinique aux normes
internationales

1

centre sportif et
de bien-être

1

centre multisport

3

centres commerciaux, dont
Bagatelle Mall, le plus grand
en son genre dans l’île

1500

commerces et entreprises

35%

de la superficie dédiée aux
espaces communs et verts

4

voies d’accès, dont 2
autoroutes