Les Promenades de l’Avenir
Block A

The appeal of L’Avenir is boosted by its excellent location right in the middle of a dynamic region with strong development potential. Future homeowners will enjoy access to some exciting current and upcoming initiatives. Living there means you will get to be at the heart of it all. With the iconic Moka Mountain Range in the background, the first ever residential development in the L'Avenir neighbourhood provides an attractive frontage to La Promenade, a 5.5km linear park with a walking and cycling path.

The first ever residential block
in the L'Avenir neighbourhood

Use the dropdown menu to change floors. Click on each unit to view specifications. On mobile, rotate to landscape.

Residential units in block A of
Les Promenades de l’Avenir

This three-storey block (G+3) with a contemporary design is embedded in verdant surroundings and consists of 34 units of 1 to 4 bedrooms. There will also be up to 2 parking spots per apartment and 7 additonal parkings are provided for visitors.

Exclusive financing offer
from our partner, SWAN

Get up to 100% financing with SWAN

helvetia, helvétia, investment

A safe investment

All residential units at Les Promenades de l’Avenir are sold off-plan through a “Vente en l’Etat Futur d’Achèvement” (VEFA) contract, which implies that the seller transfers ownership rights of the land and construction in progress to the buyer. The price of the residence is payable in instalments as the work progresses.

In line with VEFA requirements, the development is secured by a Performance Bond (Garantie Financière d’Achèvement – GFA) from a trusted banking institution. The GFA guarantees delivery of the property according to the terms of the contract. In case the developer fails to complete the project, the banks will act as guarantors for delivery of the development.

A brighter tomorrow starts taking shape in l’Avenir

Located slightly on the outskirts of Moka’s dynamic centre, l’Avenir is more than just a mere residential development.  With a strong emphasis on respecting and enhancing the environment, it will make for a higher quality of life, while also offering all the advantages that come with living within the Moka Smart City. Indeed, supermarkets, shopping centres, restaurants, schools, sports complexes, among other facilities, are all within minutes of this peaceful neighbourhood.

Excellent return on investment

Les Promenades de l’Avenir is sold under the Smart City Scheme and targets both local and foreign buyers.

It thus offers a unique opportunity to purchase exceptional real estate in a well-planned area that is undergoing continuous development. An excellent return on investment:

5.1%

Average
rental yield
on residential properties

12%

Average capital
gain on
residences (per year)

310%

Average capital
gain on
land (over the past 12 years)

Moka Smart City

This multi-faceted city may seem quietly charming to the rushed passer-by, but taking the time to wander unveils little gems at every corner. Whether for business, education, leisure, sport, well-being and shopping, among others, Moka has got it all covered. Steeped in nature, it is a vibrant place to live, work and play.

Beyond its authentic character, Moka is also home to innovation. Through citizen-focused projects and exciting sports and cultural events, the well-being of residents and visitors are central to the smart city’s every action.

This ecosystem has been under development for more than 12 years with the same ambition: to ensure a well-thought-out, harmonious and sustainable development for its community. Gradually, inspiring events and innovative concepts such as the Moka’mwad citizen collective are helping to shape the future of the smart city. A land of opportunities, where space and resources are optimised for the common good.

Moka is currently home to:

26

schools ranging from
nursery to tertiary education

13

medical and paramedical
facilities, including a
private hospital with
world-class services

1

A sport and
wellness institute

1

A multisport club

3

shopping and leisure centres,
including Bagatelle Mall,
the island’s largest mall

1500

retailers and companies

35%

of the city made up of
green and common spaces

4

access roads, including
2 motorways

Les Promenades de l’Avenir
Bloc A

L’attrait du quartier de L’Avenir est renforcé par sa situation exceptionnelle dans une région dynamique avec un potentiel d’évolution intéressant. Les futurs propriétaires bénéficieront d’une série de développements actuels et futurs très prometteurs. En vivant ici, vous serez au cœur de tout. Avec l’emblématique chaîne de montagnes de Moka en arrière-plan, le tout premier projet résidentiel du quartier de L’Avenir séduit par son ouverture sur La Promenade, linéaire de 5,5 km doté d’une piste cyclable et pédestre.

Le tout premier bloc résidentiel
du quartier de l’Avenir

Utiliser le menu déroulant pour changer d’étage. Cliquer sur chaque unité pour en voir les spécifications. Sur mobile, basculez le téléphone en mode paysage.

Découvrez les offres résidentielles
du bloc A aux Promenades de l’Avenir

Cet immeuble de trois étages (R+3) à l’esthétique contemporaine s’inscrit dans un cadre verdoyant avec 34 unités disposant de 1 à 4 chambres. Jusqu’à 2 places de stationnement sont également prévues par appartement, avec 7 autres parkings pour les visiteurs.

À vendre

L'Avenir

Appartement 2 chambres

  • 2chambres
  • 2salles de bains
  • Bâtiment
    99.00
    m2
  • Moka

À vendre

L'Avenir

Appartement 4 chambres

  • 4chambres
  • 2salles de bains
  • Bâtiment
    131.00
    m2
  • Moka

Prix à partir de

Rs 9,140,000

À vendre

L'Avenir

Appartement 3 chambres

  • 3chambres
  • 2salles de bains
  • Bâtiment
    131.00
    m2
  • Moka

Prix à partir de

Rs 9,040,000

Offre de financement de
notre partenaire, SWAN

Obtenez jusqu’a 100% de financement avec la SWAN

Un achat en toute sécurité grâce à la VEFA

Tous les appartements de Les Promenades de l’Avenir sont vendus sur plan, dans le cadre d’une « Vente en l’état futur d’achèvement » (VEFA). Ce contrat implique que le vendeur transfère immédiatement à l’acquéreur ses droits ainsi que la propriété des constructions existantes. Les travaux à venir deviennent la propriété de l’acquéreur à mesure qu’ils avancent et celui-ci est donc contraint de s’acquitter des coûts. Avec la VEFA, le prix de la résidence est payable par versements échelonnés.

Conformément aux exigences de la VEFA, le projet est couvert par une Garantie financière d’achèvement (GFA) fournie par une institution bancaire de confiance. La GFA donne la garantie à l’acquéreur que son bien sera livré selon les conditions stipulées dans le contrat. Dans l’éventualité où le promoteur manquerait à ses obligations, les institutions bancaires agiront en tant que garantes de la livraison du projet.

Un quotidien épanouissant qui se dessine à l’Avenir

S’y installer c’est choisir un environnement maîtrisé et respecté qui favorise la qualité de vie et bénéficier de tous les avantages de la Smart City de Moka. Sa proximité à de multiples facilités contribue aussi à un quotidien des plus agréables. En effet, supermarchés, centres commerciaux, restaurants, écoles, complexes sportifs, parmi tant d’autres, ne sont qu’à quelques minutes de ce quartier paisible au cadre de vie épanouissant.

Un retour sur investissement inégalé

Sous l’égide du « Smart City Scheme », Les Promenades de l’Avenir permet l’acquisition d’un bien résidentiel tant aux Mauriciens qu’aux étrangers.

Il offre ainsi une superbe opportunité de posséder un bien de qualité dans cette région au développement réfléchi, offrant un excellent retour sur investissement :

5.1%

de rendement
locatif moyen
sur les résidences

12%

de plus-value
moyenne sur
les résidences (par an)

310%

de plus-value moyenne
sur les terrains
(depuis 12 ans)

Smart City de Moka

La ville aux diverses facettes surprend : paisible en surface, elle révèle des pépites à chaque tournant, que ce soit pour les affaires, les études, la détente, le sport, le bien-être, le shopping, et bien plus encore. Une ville ancrée dans la nature, où il fait bon vivre, travailler et se distraire.

Au-delà de son cachet authentique, Moka recèle aussi d’atouts placés sous le signe de l’innovation. Parmi, la mise en place de projets citoyens ayant à cœur d’améliorer le quotidien et le bien-être de ceux qui la fréquentent, ainsi qu’une multitude d’évènements sportifs et culturels.

Cet écosystème, qui s’est formé depuis plus de 12 ans, prône un développement réfléchi, harmonieux et durable, tout en créant, pour la communauté, une variété d’évènements passionnants et de plateformes novatrices, notamment le collectif citoyen Moka’mwad. Les ressources et espaces sont gérés de manière optimale et les opportunités prennent vie.

Aujourd’hui, Moka compte :

26

institutions scolaires, de la
crèche au cycle tertiaire

13

centres médicaux et
paramédicaux, dont une
clinique aux normes
internationales

1

centre sportif et
de bien-être

1

centre multisport

3

centres commerciaux, dont
Bagatelle Mall, le plus grand
en son genre dans l’île

1500

commerces et entreprises

35%

de la superficie dédiée aux
espaces communs et verts

4

voies d’accès, dont 2
autoroutes